October 19, 2012

Good morning, Dear Readers!

I just wanted to let you know that my latest book is really coming along well.  I reached my goal as far as pages yesterday- in fact, surpassed it by three.  I should have it published very soon- I have to edit it, then design the front & back covers.  That shouldn’t take long.  Today, I am taking off to go to lunch with a dear friend, but I’ll be back to work shortly..

Have a great day, & a blessed weekend!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Abuse and the Healing Journey, Writing

Leave a Reply

