December 24, 2012

Good morning, Dear Readers!

I just wanted to wish all of you a very merry Christmas! I hope your day tomorrow is full of joy & peace. Remember to thank Jesus for all He has done for you, too! 🙂

It should be a quiet day around my house. I’m planning a nice dinner that hubby requested. Making him pork chops using my grandmom’s recipe for a German variation. Other than that, probably we’ll just be hanging out with the furkids. My favorite way to spend a holiday- a quiet day at home.

Take care, everyone, and God bless you!

Leave a comment

Filed under Miscellaneous

Leave a Reply

