January 30, 2013

Good morning, Dear Readers!  I hope this post finds you well.

I’m sorry for not posting lately- I’m still recovering from the last breakdown I mentioned in my last post.  I’m much better, but still recovering.  Just taking it as easy as possible & being good to myself.

I have been having very interesting dreams lately, & I believe God is showing me things through those dreams.  Since I don’t think I’ve ever discussed dreams before, I thought I’d mention that they really are important!  Please pay attention to yours!  Remember Joseph in the Bible?  (His story is in the book of Genesis, around chapters 37-42, I think) .  Dreams were a very important part of his life. There is also Acts 2:17 that says, “And it shall come to pass in the last days, saith God, I will pour out of my Spirit upon all flesh: and your sons and your daughters shall prophesy, and your young men shall see visions, and your old men shall dream dreams:”

Unfortunately, I’m not gifted with the ability to interpret dreams.  But, I have found a really good website on the topic- http://www.DreamMoods.com  I use it often to help me figure out my dreams.  I read what the site says about my dreams, & ask God for help understanding what the dreams mean.  It really works!  I highly recommend that you do the same.  Dreams can give us great insight, & I believe are a gift from God.

Also, before signing off, I wanted to say thank you to the fans who have recently emailed me to let me know my writing has helped them in some way.  Thank you- your kind words mean the world to me!  That is why I write, too- to help people.  Knowing what I’ve written has helped someone is the most fulfilling feeling in the world to me.  🙂

Have a great day, & may God richly bless you! 

Leave a comment

Filed under Christian Topics and Prayers

Leave a Reply

