October 4, 2013

Good morning, Dear Readers!

Today I reached 50 followers on this blog!  FIFTY!  YAY!  Granted, many blogs have many more followers, I’m still very happy.  It is so rewarding to know that I can help people in some way.  It is an awesome responsibility, because I am well aware that just as many people as I can help, I can hurt.  But, I believe God is enabling me to help people rather than hurt them.  And, I thank every single one of you who has taken the time to email me privately to let me know that something I have written has helped you.  

Thank you everyone for following my blog & reading my work.  I love you & may God bless you!  🙂

2 Comments

Filed under Miscellaneous, Welcome To My Blog!

2 responses to “October 4, 2013

  1. Karen

    Well, God Bless YOU, too, deary! Can’t see how you could possibly hurt someone, its not in your nature. I’ve always said you have a direct line to God. He’s obviously using you in different ways to reach those who need reaching. Like myself 🙂 Love ya, girlfriend xo

    Like

Leave a Reply

