Free Ebook! You Can Make A Difference!

yet God has helped them survive & heal.  I’m looking for all types of stories from people on all levels of healing.  I think a compilation of such stories could be very inspiring to those who read them.  

For more details, please check out my website at this link: Make A Difference!

If you wish to contribute to this project, you may email me at CynthiaBaileyRug@aol.com, or use the form on the link above.

Also, I want anyone who contributes to feel free to use a fake name.  I understand the desire for privacy, so please invent a name for yourself & those others in your story.  I will *NOT* share your real name, email or any information you share with anyone.  Your story will be in your own words, with any editing I may need to do to make it book worthy.  And, as I mentioned above, it will be a free ebook, so I will not be profiting on your story.  Which unfortunately means you will not be paid for your story.  

Thank you for considering allowing me to use your story!  🙂  I hope to hear from you soon!

Leave a comment

Filed under Abuse and the Healing Journey, Christian Topics and Prayers, Mental Health, Writing

Leave a Reply

