A Brief Update..

I’m at the hospital, waiting for my father’s procedure to be done.  About 3.5 hours to wait.  Ugh. .stuck alone & surrounded by strangers.  That’s great for the agoraphobia.   Not. God willing I can stay home tomorrow & Saturday for some much needed time alone.

This past week has been rough. The C-PTSD is flaring up.  Constant nightmares.  Dealing with my mother’s narcissism daily.  Ugh.

It’s been rough.  I know prayers are the only reason I’m ok.  God is carrying me through it all.  He truly is a gentle, loving, caring father.

Thank you everyone for the prayers.  I truly appreciate every one of you! xoxo

2 Comments

Filed under Complex Post Traumatic Stress Disorder, Mental Health, Narcissism

2 responses to “A Brief Update..

  1. I heard this interview while I was at work. very brave, all the best to you xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

