My New Forum

Today I got a couple more emails from people looking for advice. I just can’t counsel people- I’m not qualified. Plus, mentally, I get drained & sometimes I get physically sick from talking with people about their problems. It isn’t that I don’t care, it is that I just can’t.

My solution was to create a forum. Here is the link:

http://cynthiasforum.boards.net/

Now anyone can access my forum, & hopefully find the answers they’re seeking. As far as privacy goes, I made the forum so anyone who wants to read it needs to register. I still want to suggest using fake names though, just in case you are concerned with anyone you know realizing you’re posting in this forum.

Since I just started it about 10 minutes ago, it’s quiet, but feel free to come on by & introduce yourself! I look forward to seeing you there!

Leave a comment

Filed under Abuse and the Healing Journey, Animals, Christian Topics and Prayers, Complex Post Traumatic Stress Disorder, Links, Mental Health, Miscellaneous, Narcissism, Writing

Leave a comment