December 4, 2012

Good morning! Hope everyone is doing well today!

I know some of you lovely fans are also aspiring writers. Because of that, I wanted to let you know that there is a fantastic movie out there that is really inspiring. “Finding Forrester” with Sean Connery. In the movie, he is a prize winning author of one published book who went into hiding. A young man meets him, & they end up friends. The 

young man loves to write, & Forrester helps him mold his craft. The story line is fascinating, the actors are amazing, but the gem in this movie is the writing advice. 

I just watched this movie Sunday for about the thousandth time.. lol I thought I should share it with you. Even if you aren’t an aspiring writer, it is a wonderful movie. I happen to love Sean Connery- never seen him in a role yet that I didn’t think he gave an amazing performance, & this was no exception. So check it out if you have a chance- you won’t be disappointed, I’m sure! 

Have a wonderful day! 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Miscellaneous, Writing

Leave a Reply

